Testimonials

Highly recommended

14 Dec 2018 I would highly recommended Michael Prentice, it has been the most wonderful, relaxed purchase of our first home. Highest professionalism, great communication and fantastic service. Thank you Michael for making our purchase such a good experience. We look forward to working with you in the future.

14 Dec 2018


I would highly recommended Michael Prentice, it has been the most wonderful, relaxed purchase of our first home. Highest professionalism, great communication and fantastic service. Thank you Michael for making our purchase such a good experience. We look forward to working with you in the future.


Bess Smith

Fantastic Service and Result 

09 Dec 2018 My wife and I found dealing with Michael to be a good experience rather than the stress and pressure we were expecting. From the beginning we found him to be open, honest,and helpful.We got an honest appraisal without any exaggeration or inflated ideas. Michael was more than happy to offer advice or […]

09 Dec 2018


My wife and I found dealing with Michael to be a good experience rather than the stress and pressure we were expecting. From the beginning we found him to be open, honest,and helpful.We got an honest appraisal without any exaggeration or inflated ideas. Michael was more than happy to offer advice or ideas when asked.Our property was well advertised and presented for inspection. The very short time taken to actually sell was amazing, with Michael taking care of all the details meant we were under no pressure or stress. I would recommend Michael and the staff at Prentice Real Estate to all.


Kel & Robyn McColl

GENUINE AND HONEST REAL ESTATE AGENT

22 May 2018 I would like to thank Michael for his utmost professionalism, and integrity in showing us a property that suited our needs. We cannot thank you enough for what you have achieved and done for us. Your commitment and determination along with your tenacity and desire to make us feel welcome and our […]

22 May 2018


I would like to thank Michael for his utmost professionalism, and integrity in showing us a property that suited our needs. We cannot thank you enough for what you have achieved and done for us. Your commitment and determination along with your tenacity and desire to make us feel welcome and our decision to purchase our home are through your excellent qualities and skills to make us make the right decision. Michael, you are a great asset to us, as you make us feel at ease, and at the end quite happy to do business with you. We wish you the very best on your endeavours and adventures in the real estate business. Good luck and thank you for just being you!


Peter Young

Professional and efficient dealings 

31 May 2018 Michael Christodoulou has been a pleasure to do business with, professional and respectful at all times. He was always quick to respond to my requests, enquiries, emails and phone messages…and always punctual.

31 May 2018


Michael Christodoulou has been a pleasure to do business with, professional and respectful at all times. He was always quick to respond to my requests, enquiries, emails and phone messages…and always punctual.


Colleen Cassar

Do yourself a favour, ask for Michael... 

27 Jun 2018 My partner and I regard Michael as one of the few and rare individuals in the Rye / Sorrento area who conducts his profession with integrity, fairness and transparency. Michael, we appreciate your efforts in facilitating us with this significant purchase and wish you all the very best.

27 Jun 2018


My partner and I regard Michael as one of the few and rare individuals in the Rye / Sorrento area who conducts his profession with integrity, fairness and transparency. Michael, we appreciate your efforts in facilitating us with this significant purchase and wish you all the very best.


Chris Shiers 

Great Agent 

13 Nov 2018 I found Mike very easily to communicate and deal with. Mike knew his stuff and found him to be trustworthy and would always get back to your questions with answers in a timely manner. He worked hard to get us the end result in price! Cheers Jenny

13 Nov 2018


I found Mike very easily to communicate and deal with. Mike knew his stuff and found him to be trustworthy and would always get back to your questions with answers in a timely manner. He worked hard to get us the end result in price! Cheers Jenny


Jenny Attard

Michael was easy to deal with, and very professional and helpful. 

21 Nov 2018 Michael was great from the outset; he understood my position as a potential purchaser, provided information as required and proactively contacted his vendors while I was present to clarify matters where necessary. He has been timely and co-operative in the period since the purchase and seems happy to assist right up to […]

21 Nov 2018


Michael was great from the outset; he understood my position as a potential purchaser, provided information as required and proactively contacted his vendors while I was present to clarify matters where necessary. He has been timely and co-operative in the period since the purchase and seems happy to assist right up to settlement.


Adrian Williams

The Highest of Recommendations 

13 Nov 2018 We could not speak higher of Michael; honest, knowledgeable and a really nice person. He has been a pleasure to deal with on the purchase of our first home, going above and beyond to field any questions we had. We will most definitely be life long customers of Michael Prentice.

13 Nov 2018


We could not speak higher of Michael; honest, knowledgeable and a really nice person. He has been a pleasure to deal with on the purchase of our first home, going above and beyond to field any questions we had. We will most definitely be life long customers of Michael Prentice.


Chris McConville 

Professional and Friendly Agent 

26 Oct 2018 Michael and his team were fantastic to deal with, very friendly, knowledgeable on the area and fair. Very attentive to questions and feedback and always willing to help. I highly recommend Michael and his team.

26 Oct 2018


Michael and his team were fantastic to deal with, very friendly, knowledgeable on the area and fair. Very attentive to questions and feedback and always willing to help. I highly recommend Michael and his team.


Jasmine Kopcewicz

Professional and a great communicator 

28 Sep 2018 Michael was a true professional and very easy to deal with. Highly recommend Michael.

28 Sep 2018


Michael was a true professional and very easy to deal with. Highly recommend Michael.


Janet Hamilton

Very good agent 

16 Oct 2018 Michael was pragmatic and realistic with pricing, very engaging and communication was very good.

16 Oct 2018


Michael was pragmatic and realistic with pricing, very engaging and communication was very good.


Kerri Sawtell

Great Agent 

15 Oct 2018 Michael was a pleasure to deal with. Professional, respectful and capable. He kept me apprised through the process with great communication and made the whole process less complicated. Thank you Michael.  

15 Oct 2018


Michael was a pleasure to deal with. Professional, respectful and capable. He kept me apprised through the process with great communication and made the whole process less complicated. Thank you Michael.


 


Warren Marr

A Great Buying Experience! 

22 Sep 2018 Michael assisted us in the purchase of our holiday home and we could not recommend him enough. Michael and his staff were highly professional and surprisingly quite genuine and not your typical sales focussed real estate agents which was quite refreshing. Thank you again Michael and team for making this purchase such […]

22 Sep 2018


Michael assisted us in the purchase of our holiday home and we could not recommend him enough. Michael and his staff were highly professional and surprisingly quite genuine and not your typical sales focussed real estate agents which was quite refreshing. Thank you again Michael and team for making this purchase such a seamless and positive experience for us!!


Simone and Omar Khalil

An agent who actually listens 

18 Sep 2018 Michael listened to our circumstances and didn’t waste our time given the urgency in which we needed to find a new home for our mother. I gave him our best and he didn’t push us. We had had a bad experience selling her home with another real estate and Michael stepped up […]

18 Sep 2018


Michael listened to our circumstances and didn’t waste our time given the urgency in which we needed to find a new home for our mother. I gave him our best and he didn’t push us. We had had a bad experience selling her home with another real estate and Michael stepped up and made the process a pleasant one for us and for that we can not thank you enough. Highly recommend Micheal


Terri Chrystie

Well done Michael 

30 Sep 2018 We had just decided to sell our house and interviewed several agents . Michael suited our needs and brought us a buyer without delay which turned into a satisfactory sale outcome. Thanks Michael

30 Sep 2018


We had just decided to sell our house and interviewed several agents . Michael suited our needs and brought us a buyer without delay which turned into a satisfactory sale outcome. Thanks Michael


Norman Creighton

Highly Recommended 

21 Sep 2018 Great to work with. Spot on with appraisal. Totally seem less from start to finish. The best agent I have ever worked with.

21 Sep 2018


Great to work with. Spot on with appraisal. Totally seem less from start to finish. The best agent I have ever worked with.


Steve Watson

Great Agent 

14 Sep 2018 We found Michael a knowledgeable agent in the peninsula area. Michael was thorough and work closely with us on every step of the listing including appraisal, property presentation, marketing and negotiation. We would highly recommend Michael and the team at Prentice.

14 Sep 2018


We found Michael a knowledgeable agent in the peninsula area. Michael was thorough and work closely with us on every step of the listing including appraisal, property presentation, marketing and negotiation. We would highly recommend Michael and the team at Prentice.


Dean Nedovic

Very professional. 

06 Aug 2018 Michael was very helpful, kept us informed, very contactable, always returned our calls. We wouldn’t hesitate to use him again in the future.

06 Aug 2018


Michael was very helpful, kept us informed, very contactable, always returned our calls. We wouldn’t hesitate to use him again in the future.


Tony & Judy

Great Job, will use again 

03 Jul 2018 Michael did a great job selling our property in Rye. It was the second time we used Michael to sell a property. Michael is easy to communicate with and always goes the extra mile to ensure the sales campaign and contractual process goes smoothly. Thanks again

03 Jul 2018


Michael did a great job selling our property in Rye. It was the second time we used Michael to sell a property. Michael is easy to communicate with and always goes the extra mile to ensure the sales campaign and contractual process goes smoothly. Thanks again


Adam Rasmussen

Local knowledge 

21 Sep 2018 We would recommend Mike on the basis of his broad understanding of the peninsula market and his “straight up” and personable approach. He sets himself apart from his peers given his genuine nature and thorough analysis!

21 Sep 2018


We would recommend Mike on the basis of his broad understanding of the peninsula market and his “straight up” and personable approach. He sets himself apart from his peers given his genuine nature and thorough analysis!


Susanne Godfrey

Great Agent 

17 Sep 2018 Very helpful in all aspects, questions answered, no hidden surprises everything on the table, very clear about everything.

17 Sep 2018


Very helpful in all aspects, questions answered, no hidden surprises everything on the table, very clear about everything.


Tim Garrard

Extremely knowledgeable in his field 

29 Jun 2018 Honest and professional extremely happy with our outcome in buying our land .

29 Jun 2018


Honest and professional extremely happy with our outcome in buying our land .


Tom & Alexandria 

No Pressure 

22 Jun 2018 The sale of our property provided unique challenges and Michael provided sound advice right from the initial inspection, pre-sale and through to finalising the sale. Michael has a relaxed style but professional & confident approach. Michael was in constant communication with us – at least twice weekly and provided detailed feedback after […]

22 Jun 2018


The sale of our property provided unique challenges and Michael provided sound advice right from the initial inspection, pre-sale and through to finalising the sale. Michael has a relaxed style but professional & confident approach. Michael was in constant communication with us – at least twice weekly and provided detailed feedback after the open days. This included an on-going run-down on equivalent properties in the area which gave us confidence that we had struck the right asking price. On this point, at no time did Michael pressure us to lower our asking sell price. Thanks again Michael!


John Kendall

Impressive Agent

30 May 2018 Michael is an extremely knowledgeable agent having worked and lived in the area for many years. His assessment of our property was as the Market dictated at the time, Michael kept us up to date with feedback and suggestions during the selling period. We sold within weeks of placing the property on […]

30 May 2018


Michael is an extremely knowledgeable agent having worked and lived in the area for many years. His assessment of our property was as the Market dictated at the time, Michael kept us up to date with feedback and suggestions during the selling period. We sold within weeks of placing the property on the market and were happy with the result. I highly recommend Michael to any potential seller or purchaser.


Karen Pearse

Great Team 

31 May 2018 My Father originally bought the House through Prentice Real estate. He became friends with Michael Prentices’ Father. We decided to keep with Prentice with the Family connection. Michael looked after Us very well and We received a better price and Settlement time than anticipated. No problems in recommend Michael and the Prentice […]

31 May 2018


My Father originally bought the House through Prentice Real estate. He became friends with Michael Prentices’ Father. We decided to keep with Prentice with the Family connection. Michael looked after Us very well and We received a better price and Settlement time than anticipated. No problems in recommend Michael and the Prentice Team.


Graeme Moran

Great result 

06 Jun 2018 Michael is the quintessential professional.

06 Jun 2018


Michael is the quintessential professional.


Doug Pearse

Old fashioned

13 Jun 2018 We found Michael to be honest trustworthy professional reliable and he provided us with outstanding old fashioned service that seems to be lacking in today’s fast paced world As a real estate agent for over 45 years it was a breath of fresh air to find their is still an agent that […]

13 Jun 2018


We found Michael to be honest trustworthy professional reliable and he provided us with outstanding old fashioned service that seems to be lacking in today’s fast paced world As a real estate agent for over 45 years it was a breath of fresh air to find their is still an agent that upholds the standards of ethics and takes pride in putting service before the almighty dollar Michael knows that if he takes care of his staff and they provide exceptional service the dollars will take care of themselves Prentice is not a franchise or part of a real estate chain they are a solely owned family company they have the ability to control their own destiny and do not have the need to be a high turnover supermarket style operation where customers are just another number Prentice we found provide individual personalised service and take a genuine interest in providing you and advising you on the best possible way to achieve the result you want Only been living down on our coast full time for 7 years but in that time we have watched Prentice real estate perform with consistency and continue to achieve outstanding results for their clients 10/10 recommendation from us Mac & Paula McPherson


Paula McPherson

Experienced to the Hilt

13 Jun 2018 Michael Prentice proved himself to be an excellent agent who took great care , showed a great professional stance and used his knowledge and experience in the industry to afford a successful sale.

13 Jun 2018


Michael Prentice proved himself to be an excellent agent who took great care , showed a great professional stance and used his knowledge and experience in the industry to afford a successful sale.


Alison Erskine

Professional and efficient dealings

31 May 2018 Michael Christodoulou has been a pleasure to do business with, professional and respectful at all times. He was always quick to respond to my requests, enquiries, emails and phone messages…and always punctual.

31 May 2018


Michael Christodoulou has been a pleasure to do business with, professional and respectful at all times. He was always quick to respond to my requests, enquiries, emails and phone messages…and always punctual.


Colleen Cassar

Personable and friendly

May, 2018 Michael was a personable and friendly agent and he has a great knowledge of the area. I am happy with the service that was provided to me by Michael.



May, 2018


Michael was a personable and friendly agent and he has a great knowledge of the area. I am happy with the service that was provided to me by Michael.








Caitlin Ogilvie